Please contact the following locations for more information on the clinical trial or click here for a complete list of trial sites: 

 

University of Alabama at Birmingham-Spain Rehab Center

Birmingham, AL

Study Coordinator: Stephanie Biggers

205-934-1444

Email: sbiggers@uabmc.edu

 

AVANT Research Associates, LLC

Guntersville, AL

Study Coordinator: Cindy Abath

Phone: (256) 763-0628

Email: cindya@avantresearch.com

 

Tucson Ortho

Tucson, AZ

Study Coordinator: Yvonne Ruiz

Phone: (520) 784-6481

Email: yruiz@tucsonortho.com

 

CORE Orthopaedic Medical Center

Encinitas, CA

Study Coordinator: Farouk Awad

Phone: (760) 943-6700 Ext 162

Email: fawad@coreorthopaedic.com

 

University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)

Los Angeles, CA

Study Coordinator: Sara Rodriguez

Phone: 310-794-2877

Email: SaraRodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu

 

University of California at San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

415-353-7987

Study Coordinator: Kristina Borak

Email: Kristina.Borak@ucsf.edu

 

Andrews Clinic 

Gulf Breeze, FL 

Study Coordinator: Laura Schubert

Phone: (850) 916-8590

Email: laura.schubert@andrewsref.org

 

Florida Hospital Orthopaedic Institute and Fracture Care Center

Orlando, FL

Study Coordinator: Susan Nelson Phone: (407) 303-1339

Email: susan.nelson@flhosp.org

 

Comprehensive Clinical Trials, LLC

West Palm Beach, FL

Study Coordinator: Jamie Ackerman 

Phone: 561-478-3177

Email: jackerman@cctllc.net

 

Rockford Orthopedic 

Rockford, IL

Study Coordinator: Kim Mattison

Phone: (815) 484-6942

Email: kim.mattison@orthoillinois.com

 

Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Center (OSMC)

Elkhart, IN

Study Coordinator: Kelly Ganz

Phone: (574) 264-0791

Email: kganz@ascendantortho.org

 

OrthoIndy

Greenwood, IN 

Study Coordinator: Vicki Snodgrass Miller

Phone: (317) 884-5163

Email: vsmiller@orthoindy.com

 

Kansas University Medical Center Research Institute, Inc.

Kansas City, KS

Study Coordinator: Dawn Lockhart

Phone: (913) 945-6196

Email: dlockhart@kumc.edu

 

Brigham and Women’s Hospital (BWH)

Chestnut Hill, MA

Study Coordinator: Amy Phan

Phone: (617) 732-9813

Email: ATPHAN@PARTNERS.ORG

 

University Orthopedic Associates & Lenox Hill

Great Neck, NY 
New York, NY

Study Coordinator: Marlena McGill

Phone: 212-434-4340

Email: mmcgill@northwell.edu

 

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Cincinnati, OH

Study Coordinator: Kimberly Hasselfield

Phone: 513-584-3931

Email: hasselky@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Ohio State University

Columbus, OH  

Study Coordinator: Jordan Brauning

Phone: (614) 293-2761

Email: Jordan.brauning@osumc.edu

 

Joint Implant Surgeons, Inc. (JIS)

New Albany, OH

Study Coordinator:  Michael Sneller

Phone: (614) 221-6331 x347

Email: snellerma@joint-surgeons.com

 

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Study Coordinator: Lauren Wilcox

412-692-2084

Email: kesslerl@upmc.edu

 

University of Kentucky

Lexington, KY 40536

Study Coordinator: Cale Jacobs

Phone: (859)218-3065

Email: cale.jacobs@uky.edu

 

The Campbell Foundation

Germantown, TN

Study Coordinator: Margaret Knack

Phone: (901) 759-5413

Email: mknack@campbell-foundation.org

 

Baylor College of Medicine/Baylor Clinic

Houston, TX

Study Coordinator: Zohra Huda

(713) 798-2052

Email: Zohra.huda@bcm.edu

 

Texas Center for Joint Replacement

Plano, TX

Study Coordinator: Omar Alnachoukati

Phone: (972) 981-7055

Email: omarAlnachoukati@texashealth.org

 

University of Virginia

Charlottesville, VA

Study Coordinator: Kaitlyn Shank MEd, ATC

Phone: 434-243-5653

Email: kaitlynshank@virginia.edu

 

OrthoVirginia

Richmond, VA

Study Coordinator: Beeba Thurston

Phone: 804-270-1305 ext 6836

Email: Beeba.Thurston@orthovirginia.com

 

Last updated: November 2017
Caution: Investigational device, limited by federal (or United States) law to investigational use.
This material was created by Zimmer Biomet and is intended for informational purposes only. Please see your healthcare professional for individual medical advice.
This publication and all content, artwork, photographs, names, logos and marks contained within are protected by copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights owned or licensed to Zimmer Biomet or its affiliates. This material is intended for use by qualified clinical investigators, their patients, and referring physicians only. Use for any other purpose is prohibited. For product information, including indications, contraindications, warnings, precautions and potential adverse effects, see the package insert.
Zimmer Biomet, as a manufacturer, does not practice medicine and this website is not intended to provide medical advice.